DK Appliance repair reviews

DK Appliance Repair company very much appreciate your reviews, as we constantly strive to improve our services.
We're always looking for ways to improve our services and hearing your views will help us understand what's important to you. We need to make sure that you are getting the best possible services for the best possible prices, at the same time as keeping our company strong in these challenging times. It is you, our customers, who we want to make happy. That's why we rely on your feedback so much!

Feel free to contact us with yours inquiries.

• • •

We were so impressed with the repair to our clothes dryer by Konstantine. He arrived precisely on time the day after our call for help, completely repaired our 16-year-old dryer in 30 minutes, and charged a very fair price. He's very polite and personable... we'd definitely call him again for any appliance repair. Other Yelp reviews led us to this company and we're so grateful!

Connie W., Goleta, CA. Posted at yelp.com June 29, 2016

• • •

I had a washing machine problem and called Konstantin - the first time I had done so - told him the problem and gave him the information about the device. He arrived the next day, on time, with the right parts and installed them quickly and efficiently; no mess. He was polite, personable and patient with my many questions. I will certainly turn to him again when I next have an appliance problem and would recommend him highly.

David M., Santa Barbara, CA. Posted at yelp.com June 16, 2016

• • •

My dryer stopped heating up in the middle of me washing a load. I was stuck with this huge load of wet clothes. I called DK Appliance and they came out the next day. I requested them come sooner in the morning and they did. Konstantin was friendly, honest and efficient. He got the job done in a timely fashion and was very clean. He explained exactly what was wrong and what needed to be done. I would highly recommend DK appliance and will be using him in the future for all my appliance repairs. Wxoooho Thank you Konstantin!

Francesca R., Santa Barbara, CA. Posted at yelp.com May 31, 2016

• • •

Totally satisfied and very happy with Konstantin's service and professionalism. Answered his phone promptly, gave a window in which he would arrive that same day (Yay!). He was there exactly as promised. He fixed our older model Maytag washer expertly and we are back in business. Konstantin is a nice guy as well! I had called three other repair businesses beginning early on New Year's Eve. None of them even had the courtesy to return my call. We are sold on Konstantin and will use him from now on whenever any appliance in our home needs his expert attention. Thanks again, Konstantin!

Gray M., Santa Barbara, CA. Posted at yelp.com January 4, 2016

• • •

Excellent service once again by DK Appliance's Konstantin! Last year Konstantin quickly diagnosed and fixed my built-in oven. He also cleared a jammed ice-maker all at a very reasonable price. Today, DK appliance promptly responded and took care of a refrigerator issue. DK Appliance is my go-to place for reliable quality service at very reasonable rate. Thanks Konstantin!

Manase M., San Diego, CA. Posted at yelp.com September 21, 2015

• • •

Konstantin was prompt and professional and very knowledgeable. Repaired our 15 year old built in refrigerator. Highly recommend him.

Tom W., Santa Barbara, CA. Posted at yelp.com August 8, 2015

• • •

Excellent service! Konstantin responded quickly to my voice mail and was able to come right away. He took time to check everything out fully and gave us honest advice about whether it was best for us to repair or replace our dryer. He is a lovely man.

Shanti P., Santa Barbara, CA. Posted at yelp.com April 22, 2015

• • •

Konstantin is very professional, sweet, kind and knows his stuff. He offered solutions and recommendations to maximize the life of our wine cooler. We will use him again!!

Jodie B., Santa Barbara, CA. Posted at yelp.com April 20, 2015

• • •

Konstantin is the only professional that will work on built-in refrigerator/freezers in the Santa Barbara area. His knowledge and diagnostic capabilities are second to none. He saved our 15 year old KitchenAid built-in from death and our wallet about 10K. He's a gem. HIRE HIM!!

Cindy E., Santa Barbara, CA. Posted at yelp.com February 14, 2015

• • •

We had a problem with our 10 year old washer that prevented its use. Konstantin came and within minutes diagnosed the problems. He said the 2 parts needed would likely not be in stock requiring them to be ordered. He said he would return in two days with parts. Next day he said he found the parts and would come by to install them about 6 pm if we agreed. We did and he installed the parts, tested the washer. No more problems works like new! I can highly recommend this company.

Michael M., Oxnard, CA. Posted at yelp.com August 1, 2014

• • •

Managing properties for multiple owners, Konstantin has made my job easier since 2010. He works on Viking appliances, Sears, Whirlpool and most major brands. Always on time, responds right away, very professional and extremely reliable. He warranties his work. I'm more than happy with his services. I am very thankful to have him apart of our team here at RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management located in Channel Islands/Oxnard.

Kristina B., Oxnard, CA. Posted at yelp.com February 6, 2014

• • •

This is the 2nd time I have called DK Appliance in the past few months, first for my Whirlpool dryer, and this week for my washing machine. Both times, the repair man was able to come within 24 hours, which was such a relief. He is very nice, friendly and the price is very fair. I will absolutely call him again if another appliance needs repair.

Anne P., Santa Barbara, CA. Posted at yelp.com November 22, 2013

• • •

Hi, you fixed my freezer a couple of weeks ago and I am very happy with both your work and your fees charged. Take care,

Charlene H., Santa Barbara, CA. May 4, 2013

• • •

I used DK Appliance Repair & Service. They came and they did repair for us.
My dishwasher was clogged. He took it apart, cleaned it and told me different things to do on how to clean it. He was nice and did a great a job. They are professional, friendly and accurate. They are good at their job.

RATING: Overall - A, Price - A, Quality - A, Responsiveness - A, Punctuality - A, Professionalism - A

Elizabeth K., MALIBU, CA. Posted at angieslist.com March 25, 2013

• • •

This is my first time to write a review- but I really was impressed with the service from this company. My refrigerator had not been working for a few days, called around, (got the run around) from a few local repair shops. When I called DK, he answered the phone himself, asked what model it was, came within fifteen minutes and fixed it! Rock Star!

Marianne J., Santa Barbara, CA. Posted at yelp.com March 1, 2013

• • •

Saved my refrigerator. Great service. Thank you very much!

A.U., Oxnard, CA. Posted at superpages.com February 25, 2013

• • •

The service provided by DK Appliance repair was fast, professional and at an affordable price. Thank you so much for a wonderful job with my refrigerator! I will highly recommend you to my friends.

Polina Stejko. Posted at google.com February 19, 2013

• • •

Good job at a fair price, thank you for fixing my washing machine!

Svetlana Hamilton. Posted at google.com February 12, 2013

• • •

DK Appliance Repair & Service has been a great experience for me. I had problems with my refrigerator for a long time. I had other technicians looking at it and making some repairs, but it keep on malfunctioning. I found DK services, they were not only fast, and on time, but very professional and accurate. If you have problems of ANY sort with your appliances, I recommend you contact DK Appliance Repair & Service.

Chema C., Ventura, CA. Posted at yelp.com February 1, 2013

• • •

I have had Sears (washer and dryer make is Kenmore) fix it before and they did a terrible job and the washer was out for two weeks from the time they can to completion. Never again. DK Appliance did a great job at a very good price and I added to the job (washer stopped working) a new door to the dryer and they came back and replaced it once the part was in three days. No addition cost to second visit. $200 includes the door.
Can out same day and had the part fixed washer and can back a few days later and installed dryer door (handle was broken). The repairmen had a lot of experience with the units and did some preventive care when the front panel was off so that the unit would continue to function well and not just replace the parts and go away. Only group I will even use for appliance repair or service.

RATING: Overall - A, Price - A, Quality - A, Responsiveness - A, Punctuality - A, Professionalism - A

Richard D., Ventura, CA. Posted at angieslist.com December 18, 2012

• • •

They delivered my washer and dryer which was wonderful, it was hooked up and ready to use within an hour. About a year later the washer stopped working. They sent a man out the next day and he had the part on his truck, awesome!

Sandra B., Goleta, CA. Posted at yelp.com June 27, 2012

• • •

Great job! Reliable, professional and good prices. Thank you very much!

A Google User. Posted at google.com March, 2012

• • •

Amazing service! These are my new go-to appliance repair guys. Fair prices, knowledgeable, responsive. The only complaint is that they don't respond to e-mail or voice mail, but given the service didn't think it cost a star.

Cori C., Oxnard, CA. Posted at yelp.com February 15, 2012

• • •

Great job! Very knowledgeable, reliable and saved me a lot of money. Thank you very much! 5+ Stars!

Marina O., North Hollywood, CA. Posted at yelp.com February 15, 2012

• • •

A lot of thanks! Excellent job!!! You guys did a fantastic job by fixing my refrigerator in a short period of time. Professional work and the price was right, a lot of thanks! I will definitely call you again and recommend your services!

Patricia W., Santa Barbara, CA. Posted at yelp.com February 5, 2012

• • •

The day after Thanksgiving, with a houseful of guests, my dryer quit working. I never thought I'd get a repairman to come the day after a holiday. I saw he had good reviews on the web, so I gave him a call. He arrived in an hour, took my dryer apart to show me the problem, was courteous, friendly and professional and most of all, he had a good price. He left the garage area clean. I recommend him. Thanks.

Diane G., Santa Barbara, CA, Posted at yelp.com January 8, 2012

• • •

Excellent job! Confident, experienced and very reliable!

Marina O., North Hollywood, CA. Posted at yelp.com August 24, 2011

• • •

Great job! Will recommend to everybody. Thank you!

Margarita M., Santa Barbara, CA. Posted at yelp.com August 24, 2011

• • •

Thank you very much to all of you! Just, don't forget your local DK Appliance Repair & Service company always near to you: Appliance Repair Santa Barbara, Appliance Repair Ventura, Appliance Repair Oxnard, Appliance Repair Montecito, Appliance Repair Summerland, Appliance Repair Carpinteria, Appliance Repair Goleta, Appliance Repair Ojai, Appliance Repair Camarillo, Appliance Repair Malibu.

• • •

Please feel free to contact us for additional information or to make an appointment.

to top
Awards and Honors

DK Appliance Repair & Service has been selected for the Best of Santa Barbara Award in the Appliance Service & Repair category.

Recommend us on Google:
Find us on Google+
Do you like our content?

Socialize With Us:

DK Appliance Repair on Facebook

DK Appliance Repair on Twitter

DK Appliance Repair on Thumbtack

DK Appliance Repair on Manta

DK Appliance Repair on LinkedIn

Company Profile Options:

Norton Rating

Valid CSS!

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional